M&D FARM WEDDING IN UPSTATE NEW YORK

M&D FARM WEDDING IN UPSTATE NEW YORK

This shoot and all of its talent was pulled together by Hudson Valley Wedding Planner Bethany Pickard of Modern Kicks at M&D Farm in Westerlo, New York.  For a list of everyone involved,  scroll down.. 

PLANNER / Modern Kicks https://www.modern-kicks.com @modernkicksny                                     FLORIST / Hops Petunia https://www.hopspetunia.com @hopspetunia
VENUE / M & D Farm https://http://www.mndfarmwesterlo.com @mndfarm
DRESS / Lindee Daniel via True North Bridal Studio http://www.truenorthbridal.com www.lindeedaniel.com @truenorthbridal @lindeedaniel
RING / Mary MacGill Jewelry https://www.marymacgill.com @marymacgilljewelry
HEADPIECE /Jennifer Behr https://www.jenniferbehr.com @jenniferbehr
MAKEUP / Christina Delfino https://www.christinadelfino.com @christinadelfinomakeup
HAIR / Maryanna Fitzgerald https://www.maryannafitzgerald.com @maryannahairstyling
STATIONARY / Gubba Gumma https://www.gubbagumma.com @gubbagumma
CAKE / Maria Sohail Cakes @mariasohailcakes
TRUFFLES / Mini Melanie https://www.minimelanie.com @minimelanienyc
CAPE / Frances Liu https://www.etsy.com/nz/shop/FrancesBoutiqueHouse
MODELS / Dillon and Svetlana via Couture Models https://www.couturemodelagency.com @couturemodelingny
FAVORS / NY Buzz Honey https://www.bimischeese.com/products/ny-buzz-honey